Delta Delta Delta

Phi Mu Chapter at Southeast Missouri State University

Chapter Officers

Allie Hammack

Chapter President

Allie is a junior from Bonne Terra, MO. She balances the duties as president of our chapter while earning a degree in

Taylor Vanausdall

VP of Public Relations

Taylor is from O'Fallon, IL. She is a sophomore and a is majoring in public relations.

Rachel Vinyard

VP of Finance

Rachel is a sophomore from Edwardsville, IL. She is studying Finance and is passionate about her role in intramural sports within the chapter.

Ruby Howerton

New Member Educator

Ruby is a junior from Carterville, IL. She is a dedicated nursing student but cannot wait for recruitment.

Halle Matecki

Vice President of Chapter Development

Halle is a junior from Pinckneyville, IL. She is studying Psychology and hopes to end up working as a school psychologist.

Lexi Bergschnieder

VP of Membership

Lexi is a junior from Springfield, IL. She is studying Communication Disorders and is a member of the SEMO Sundancers.

Shelby Rickey

Reference Chair

Shelby is from Columbia, IL. She is a sophomore and she is studying nursing during her time at SEMO

Haley Taylor

Membership Development Chair

Haley is a sophomore from Cape Girardeau, MO. Along with her townie duties, she studies Marketing and hopes to minor in art.

Shannon Hussey

Alumni Relations

Shannon is a junior from Lake St. Louis, MO. She is majoring in Business Administration.

Madeline Oelrich

Licensing Chair

Madeline is a junior from New Baden, IL. She is a nursing major and spends her time working with kids.

Julia Williams

Intramural Chair

Julia is a freshman from our very own Cape Girardeau, MO. She plans to earn her degree in Early Childhood Education.

Hannah Gibson

House Manager

Hannah is a freshman from O'Fallon, IL. She hopes to earn her degree in Special and Elementary Education.

Cassadi Christenson

Panhellenic Delegate

Cassadi is a dedicated Psychology major from O'Fallon, MO. She is a junior and hopes to continue on to graduate school after her time at SEMO.

Addie Ziegler

Social Events Chair

Addie is a sophomore from Kelso, MO. She has chosen the advertising path of mass communications to occupy her time here.

Claire Thebeau

Panhellenic Delegate Assistant

Claire is a freshman from Columbia, IL, she is majoring in Interior Design.

Ashley Gilman

Body Image Chair

Ashley is a freshman from Sikeston, MO. She is studying Physical Therapy and is also on the SEMO cheer team.

Cragin Steed


Cragin is a sophomore from Collierville, TN. She is studying marketing and occupies her time as a Resident Advisor in Merrick on campus.

Maddi Thornton

Chapter Correspondent

Maddi is a freshman from O'Fallon, IL. She is studying social work and is an avid Tik Tok maker.

Annabelle Eiffert

Academic Development Chairperson

Annabelle is a freshman from Springfield, MO. She is studying Public Health during her time here.

Abbey Hammack

Music Chair

Abbey is a sophomore from Bonne Terre, MO. She is double majoring in Business Administration and Political Science.

Kerri McFarland

Activities Chair

Kerri is a junior from St. Louis, MO. She is studying Communication Disorders when she is not busy juggling homecoming and greek week festivities.

Allison Quist


Allison is from Wildwood, MO. She is a junior in the education program where she works towards her degree in Elementary Education.